Tags

, ,

Do not come too close
For fear you might see me
I want you to swaddle me in new clothes
And allow me freedom
To act out my deepest desires
I do not have the courage to undertake.
In these scenes I create and control
I will make you laugh
I will make you smile and feel good
I will leave a lasting impression
Yes you will think of me
But do not come too close
For then I will push you away
I want you to submerge me in compliment
And feed my need
I cannot do without your adoration
It is my sustenance
Devote yourself to me
I am irresistible to you
My form absolute, unquestionable
But do not come too close
Be careful what you say
For I dictate the direction of our exchange
Worship me in your female form
Hold me in high esteem
Revere and glorify me
Venerate and honour my intellect
My compassion and goodness
My humour abundant in its brilliance
Idolize what I show to you
What I present in my harem of lust
But do not come too close
For then I will push you away
